The Chrishanger

The Official Website of Christopher G. Nuttall


As a writer, being noticed can be hard.  Believe me, it's very frustrating.    So, in an attempt at gaining readers, I've started posting some of my older material online.  You'll see how my writing has evolved over the years, from something I'd prefer not to think about to something rather more readable.  Well, IMHO at least.

Come on in, have a read.  And if you like what you read, why not tell me about it?  Chat about it on my Discussion Forum.  Or you can check out my blog and see my new ideas and background material.  Or my Articles page.  And join the Mailing List for updates!

All welcome!  Come and join the fun.  And find me on Facebook!



Coming Soon - The Oncoming Storm (Angel In The Whirlwind I)


UP NOW - A Savage War Of Peace (Ark Royal V) - download a free sample, then purchase the complete text from Amazon here!


Up Now - Love's Labor's Won - Schooled in Magic VI!  Read a free sample, then download the complete text from the links on this page!


See here for Conventions and Signed Books.

Coming soon!


UP NOW - Bookworm III - The Best Laid Plans.  Download a FREE SAMPLE, then purchase the complete text from the links on this page!


UP NOW - Never Surrender (The Empire's Corps X).  As always, you can download a free RTF sample from here, purchase the kindle version from HERE and read the afterword here!


UP NOW - The School of Hard Knocks!  Download a FREE SAMPLE, then purchase the full text from the links here!  Also, view concept art below!


Concept art for The School of Hard Knocks


Coming soon!


Schooled In Magic Short Story: Five Things That Could Have Happened to Emily.

I've started adding my old alternate histories to this site - find them here!


Welcome to my son - Eric Jalil Nuttall!


NEW Ark Royal book - Warspite.  Download a FREE SAMPLE, then purchase from Amazon HERE!

Also, Audio Book - On The Imperium's Secret Service - available now!


Late, I know - Hard Lessons Afterword


Up NOW - The Decline and Fall of the Galactic Empire Book II - The Shadow of Cincinnatus.


Available now - The Mind's EyeTry a FREE SAMPLE, then buy the complete book from the links here.


Available NOW!  Schooled in Magic IV - Work Experience.  Download a free sample, then purchase it from the links on this page.  And then read the annotations here!

ALSO - audio version of The Trafalgar Gambit up now!


Click Here for Older Updates

Sign My Guestbook

Website Hit Counter
Web Site Hit Counters